Tumblrs I run

I run a couple of Tumblrs chronicling the opinions and activities of a couple of people.

Anna’s Opinion of the Day started first – as a joke. I tweeted the link to Anna. She said she was disappointed it wasn’t a real thing. So I made it a real thing.

Dan Watch started because the main #dan tweeter was tweeting regularly about #dan. He thought the link was a joke, which of course it wasn’t because I’d learned from my previous experience.

I’m winding both of them up soon. It’s a lot of work to keep them up to date and I’m always terrified I’ll miss a #dan post. They were fun while they lasted.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

