I, Monday

Queen’s Birthday Monday was spent in contemplation of the good things in life. i.e. birthdays
(not mine), food, and napping.

I got up. I put a load of washing on. I ate the breakfast my flatmate had made. I went back to bed.

I got up. I snacked on biscuits. I ate the cinnamon scrolls my flatmate had made. I read the induction documents from LIANZA.

I lit the fire. I ate the dinner my flatmate had made. I did the dishes. I wrote this.

Next I’m going to make the bed. Drink some wine. Stitch some things. Get ready for tomorrow.

Monday was okay.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

