Faction 2 – Kiwi comic anthology

http://twitpic.com/ddvaq1

Ordered by @feddabonn ‘Faction Comics – get on it’ I purchased Faction 2 in hard copy. It cost $24.95 + postage. I could have downloaded the PDF but I wanted to feel it in my hands.

It’s good. I liked the variety of artwork and story interpretation. There’s a mix of excerpts from comics and complete stories. I was more satisfied by the complete stories. I think my favourite is the one by Damon Keen. It has a nice switch to it that I like very much.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

