It’s all about the jaw

I like being the person behind the camera. I used to take it everywhere. It’s just a point and shoot but it was fun to take pictures of everything. For some reason I’ve stopped doing that. However, I’m still usually the person who takes photos at family gatherings. I’m short so I’m constantly having to raise the camera slightly to avoid the double-chin situation on the people in the photo. Therefore I’m pretty pleased about finding this video which is about acentuating the jawline. Peter Hurley is a great presenter and I can see how he’d be excellent to work with if you’re after good headshots. It means that I’ll be able to get some great photos too.

More photography tips and trick on Scott Kelby’s website.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

