A Partridge in a Pear Tree

Media_httpfarm4staticflickrcom35863387284097bd1c46efd5jpg_ifibxrcaixelabo

“One more tree and I will be able to finish for the day. I wonder what my darling is up to? Looking after our new baby son I hope. I wonder if she is wearing that blue dress? I’m so tired of that dress. I bet she is tired of it too. I hope she likes the green material I have picked out for her. Once we are paid tonight I can go to the store and finish paying it off. Just in time for Christmas too. Boy I hope she likes it. One more tree and I will be able to finish for the day.”

http://www.flickr.com/photos/irkstyle/galleries/72157622840631073/#

Leave a Reply

